Deleting a User

*Instructions in this article pertain to the SafeWizard I model. Instructions for SafeWizard II may vary slightly.

To delete a User on your SafeWizard:

  1. Sign in with the Manager key and pin
  2. Select 3 – Admin ; 1 – Set up users ; 3 – Delete User
  3. Press the “NEXT key to advance to the desired User to be deleted
  4. When you’ve found the user, press enter. Make sure the screen shows the correct user and press enter again.
[]

Was this helpful?